2022 Annual Awards

Friday, September 30, 2022 | Each and every yr, Granger Building recognizes outstanding management and achievements between our teammates all through our Annual Awards Celebration. This week, we had the privileged of celebrating our 2022 award recipients in the course of our to start with ever G2 Summit: Granger Gathers function.

Constant Advancement Awards

The Continual Advancement Awards recognize remarkable overall performance and excellence by men and women who continuously search for to carry out revolutionary solutions in order to enhance effectiveness, maximize high quality and/or streamline our procedures. Granger’s 2022 award recipients have been Matt BauerEmily BowersCam Freeman and Alex Neering.

Main Values Awards

The Core Values Award seeks to understand a person unique whose general performance, attitude and spirit embody Granger’s main values: 1) Sturdy and Secure Perform Ethic, 2) Intuitive and Curious, 3) Discerning Listener, 4) Enjoys Lifetime and Do the job and 5) Humble. Granger’s 2022 award receiver was Abundant Corona.

Greg Bobzien Security Clean up-up Awards

The Greg Bobzien Awards recognize people and task groups that go over-and-beyond with their determination to basic safety. These staff members concentrate on basic safety every single day for the initiatives and tradespeople on site, keeping all personnel to a larger regular. Granger’s 2022 award recipients had been Lucas Cassel and the U-M Ruthven Concrete Challenge Team.

Job Overall performance Awards

Usually break up into two classes, “Under $10 Million” and “Over $10 Million,” the Job General performance Awards  identify teams in areas of job management, from implementation by means of task near-out. This calendar year, Granger also introduced the “Grit” award, recognizing perseverance in beating worries. Granger’s 2022 award recipients were being:

  • (Underneath $10 Million) Metropolis of Grand Rapids Rosa Parks Circle Redevelopment Task Workforce – Andrea Andres, Cathy Buck, Chris David, Matt Grettenberger, Becky O’Callaghan, Jerry Pratt, Riley Thelen and Donald VanDeCasteele
  • (In excess of $10 Million) McLaren Larger Lansing – Amy Baldwin, John Bort, Michael Bozung, Jeff Capel, Suzie Cherney, Wealthy Corona, Jake Gaberdiel, Davin Heinonen, Mike Hoffmeyer, Mike Kissane, Jordan Krausz, Carl Lamphere, Darrah Leach, Alex Lewis, Damian Massa, Cory Maurer, Doug McVicker, Jerry Pratt, Ben Proctor, Sharon Ruonavaara, Marti Schrauben, Ryan Snellenberger and Nate VanSkike
  • (Grit) U-M W.K. Kellogg Institute & Dental Constructing – Greg Brand, Zac Elkins, Steve Farsakian, Chris Glinski, Monica Griffin, Alex Lewis, Doug McVicker, Eric Medley, Dylan Niadna, Kyle Oberdorf, Jim Pennewill, Paul Roller, Mark Wildmo, Duane Wixson, Brian Ziemba and Jackie Ziemba

Price Over and above Belief Awards

The Worth Outside of Perception Awards figure out men and women and venture teams that deliver outstanding company and value. Granger’s 2022 award recipient was Jeff Havranek.

Horizon Builders’ Award

The Horizon Builders’ Award is chosen by Granger’s major executive team, recognizing an individual whose overall performance and frame of mind replicate Granger’s mission of “improving the client encounter.” Granger’s 2022 award receiver was Todd Butler.

Alton L. Granger Chairman’s Award

Granger’s best honor, the Chairman’s Award acknowledges dedication to the business and ongoing understood success. Granger’s 2022 award recipients had been Jerrod Pung and Matt Bozung.

Next Post

Logistics Firm Leases Two Compton Warehouses

Sun Oct 16 , 2022
Trucking, storage and distribution organization Good Central Transport has signed two leases totaling 344,000 square ft of industrial area in Compton, Calif. The major of the two offers provided a 200,000-square-foot industrial building at 601-615 W. Walnut St., which is owned by the San Francisco-based warehousing giant Prologis. The 2nd […]
Logistics Firm Leases Two Compton Warehouses

You May Like